Individual donors, families, businesses, corporate organisations and community foundations are the cornerstone of the Foundation for the WA Museum and their tremendous generosity and commitment continues to impact all we achieve. The great achievements we accomplish for the WA Museum are immense and you made this possible. Thank you!

Distinguished Partners
Minderoo Foundation
Rio Tinto
The Stan Perron Charitable Foundation
Tianqi Lithium Australia

Visionary Partners
City of Albany
The Brasington Family
Estate of the late Dr Harry Butler AO CBE
NWS Shipping
Santos Limited
Seven West Media
Singapore Airlines
Tim and Chris Ungar
Vicinity Centres
Water Corporation

Impact Partners
British Council
Julian & Alexandra Burt
City of Perth
Jock Clough
Jeannine Cook
Curtin University
Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation
Tina D’Orsogna
Edith Cowan University
Gage Roads Brewing
Hon Nicholas Hasluck AM & Sally Anne Hasluck
Heyder and Shears
Jackson McDonald
JB Were
Torsten & Mona Ketelsen
Karen Kopejtka
The McClements Foundation
McCusker Charitable Foundation
Hon John McKechnie QC & Beth McKechnie
Murdoch University
Rosalind Ruth Phelps (nee Rowell)
Jozef Putcuyps & Elena Mustafina
Seven West Media
The University of Western Australia
Mark Tremain
Fred Wehr
West Winds Gin
Wright Burt Foundation

Community Partners
Abode Real Estate
Alex Hotel
Australia’s Science Channel
Prof Robyn Caddy
Wayne Clemesha
Aaron & Joanne Constantine
Bridget Faye AM
Ian Fletcher AM & Christine Fletcher
Friends of the WA Museum
Gary Griffiths
Jamelia Gubgub & David Wallace
Martin Harris
Hyatt Great Scotland Yard
Carmel Leaker
David McCleery
Neville Power
Rob Ranalli & Mel Watts
Rosily Vineyards
State Theatre Centre of Western Australia
Rubini Ventouras

Artefact Circle Donors
David Alder
Dawn Barker
Melissa Black
Claire Brittain
Kate Budiselik
Pina Caffarelli
Mae Cardaci
Fred Chaney
Jody Chaney
Meg Coffey
Harvey Collins
Carole Crommelin OAM
John Goodlad
Mark Hanlon
Elizabeth Harris
Alex Hickman
Dallas Hickman
Janine Hughes
Jim & Freda Irenic
David Kyle
Dr Richard Lewis & Dr Michelle Johnston
Timothy Malloch
Justin & Amanda Mannolini
David Martin
Dr Margaret Matthews
John McKay
Emma Milner
Athan Mirmikidis
Peter & Kerry Oliver
Wayne Osborn
Philippa Packer
Ron Packer
Julian Peet
Rosemary Pratt
David Pringle
Prof Alan Robson AO CitWA
Bryan Rodgers
Jan Rodgers
Jacqueline Rowell
Rob Rowell
Felicity Ruse
Linda Savage
Steve Scudamore & Anne Last
Anna Sloboda
Senator Dean Smith
Mei Teo
Phil Thick & Paula Rogers
Fred Wehr
Sara Wordsworth
Mary-Ann Wright